The Princess and the Blogs 

On March 21st, I found out that I will be moving back to Florida to participate in my second Disney College Program! I will be returning to the role of merchandise, but will most likely not be returning to Dinoland which is where I was located for my first program. I am overjoyed at this opportunity and have decided to document my time there through this blog! There are still 25 days left until I head to Florida so there won’t be much to update until then, but I will write about preparing for the program, packing, paperwork, roommates, and housing as I get ready for the move! 

Author: Faith from Flowers

21 year old Christian from Wisconsin learning to live every day by God's grace

Leave a Reply

